Vedic Astrology

  (+91) 9560-522-166
  (+91) 9555-817-222


Free Kundli

Kundli is one’s Janam kundali, Janampatri, Birth chart, Vedic Horoscope or Vedic chart use to capture the defined excessive positions of stars and planets at the person’s time of birth. These positions are drawn in a detailed layout called Kundli for easy reading.

As per astrology, at the time of birth positions of different planets in sky impacts us throughout the life until death. It shapes our personalities, our inclinations and our personality or character. As end result Janam Kundali is essential in order to have an in detail understanding of our living to improve our life and to stride the path of success, peace and prosperity.

Astrologers believe Janam kundali as an extremely essential deed which helps them to comprehend and put in plain words the diverse actions encountered by an individual in his lifetime. In easy terms, Kundli or horoscope is an astrological diagram used by astrologers to get close into the qualities and life of any human being because Kundli gives you an idea about the exact position of various planetary bodies at the time of your birth in a specific way developed by ancient yogi’s. There are total 9 Planets:

  1. Sun  
  2. Moon
  3. Mars
  4. Mercury
  5. Jupiter
  6. Venus
  7. Saturn
  8. Rahu
  9. Kethu

 All of these Planets are positioned in 12 houses. Each Chart of Kundali is distinct based on Astrologers prediction about the person's Karma, life, work, family and destiny.


What is the sum of 1+2+3+4+5


©2001-2019 . All rights reserved

Contact Us

AZ 908, Near Pillar No-6,
Opposite Shiv Mandir,
Near Naraina Metro Station Delhi- 110028